System Status


Operational HTTPS API
Operational Web app
Operational Client connectivity

Scheduled downtime

2018-10-28 02:00:00 UTC – 2018-10-28 02:10:00 UTC: Routine server maintenance

Status history

Mon 2018-10-22

All services operating normally.

Sun 2018-10-21

04:45:02 UTC: Normal service restored. Monitoring and testing suite indicate that system is stable and functioning correctly.
03:15:39 UTC: Web application restored. Web application is now available and working normally; outage was caused by a configuration file error. We are continuing to run tests and monitor the system.
02:42:25 UTC: Web application unavailable. Following scheduled server maintenance and software upgrades the web app is currently unavailable. We are working to restore functionality.

Sat 2018-10-20

All services operating normally.

Fri 2018-10-19

All services operating normally.

Thu 2018-10-18

All services operating normally.

Wed 2018-10-17

All services operating normally.

Tue 2018-10-16

All services operating normally.

Mon 2018-10-15

All services operating normally.

Sun 2018-10-14

All services operating normally.

Sat 2018-10-13

All services operating normally.

Fri 2018-10-12

All services operating normally.

Thu 2018-10-11

All services operating normally.

Wed 2018-10-10

All services operating normally.

Tue 2018-10-09

All services operating normally.

Mon 2018-10-08

09:45:40 UTC: A large number of users disconnected from the server. Based on the activity patterns, this appears to be due to an internet outage in a specific geographical region. We are monitoring the situation.